No Man Left Behind: Why was Chuck left behind?

Hi, R.G. here, I haven’t posted anything in a while. And I gotta be honest with you guys, I’m totally lost when it comes to this. I am not a computer savvy human being, but I’m learning. Anyway, No Man Left Behind is the title of my forth novel featuring Detective Isis Williams and her partner and lover Detective Annette Toni. This time Isis and Toni have to deal with a maniac who’s hell-bent on retribution.

He was left in the jungle of Vietnam 40 years ago by his marine buddies. But why…why did his comrades leave young Chuck Jones behind?

I’m about 20,000 words in and the characters are starting to do their own thing. If you’re an author, you know what I mean.

In No Man Left Behind, Isis and Toni’s relationship will be tested, and Isis’ life will be changed forever. I’ll keep you guy posted…I promise.

R.G.

Leave a Reply

